Baby Lips-Maybelline

I hate wearing lipstick some days. Sometimes you just feel casual and seem to think you don’t want thick lipstick/lipgloss on. So that’s why I tried Baby Lips which is a lip balm from Maybelline it’s awesome because some colours can still give colour to your lips.

20140430-181246.jpg

The ones I have are the pink ( sorry I don’t know the proper names ) and the hydrating one so I love these the price was I think £4 in Boots so I definitely am getting more in future!

Follow for more posts☀️

Hayelzblog🌷

Standard

Leave a Reply

