Weird Weather ❄️⚡️⛅️☀️☁️☔️

Lately English weather has been all over the place, but that might be just me because I have lived in Australia all my life and only just moved to amazing England. My evidence is that last week in my area was all sunny nearly getting to 20 degrees☀️ which is perfectly normal for Spring but then this week it’s dropped down 4/5 degrees cloudy and rainy, I mean what like I said it might be me I am really only used to sun, sun, sun and in Winter a bit of rain ☔️

20140506-175348.jpg

So I hope this weather becomes more ” normal ” but do tell me if your English and if this weather is normal if your from a different country or a different area in England ( I live in the south ) tell me in the comments what your weather is like 🌈

Follow For More Posts☀️

Hayelzblog🌷

Standard

Leave a Reply

