The Kimono Trend

Hello everyone so today I thought i would do something a bit different, and i would talk about a trend. THE KIMONO ONE!!! yea, I don’t know about you but i love this trend. Kimono means “thing to wear” in Japanese, it has hit the shops for spring and people love it (including me) and now is a huge Spring/Summer trend. I decided I would show you an outfit of what i would style a kimono cardigan with, really its very simple but the kimono gives it the extra touch the outfit needs and it has Floral!!!! which I have been loving also write in the comments if you like the trend!!

20140515-185006.jpg
Top: H&M

Shorts: TopShop

Kimono: TopShop

Shoes: H&M

Like For Happy Me👍

Follow For More Posts☀️

Hayelzblog🌷

Standard

Leave a Reply

