The Casual Days Out-Covet Fashion Outfit

Hello Everyone, So you have probably guessed by now that my style is very casual but that is just how I am and I have never been the one to “overdress” unless I have to so this outfit kinda shows what I would wear around my town or to a park I also apologize for not posting that much its just that I have been quite busy but now I will post every 2 days, Oh and if your wondering how i made this outfit it was on an app called Covet Fashion and if your still unsure then just read older posts.

20140518-141134-51094761.jpg

Top: Bella Luxx

Jeans: Blanknyc

Shoes: Me Too Shoes

Bag: Botkier

Ring: Tuleste

Earrings: Meghna Designs

Like For A Happy Me👍

Comment Ideas And Suggestions💻

Follow For More Posts☀️

Hayelzblog🌷

Standard

Leave a Reply

