Traditional Summer Outfit-Covet Fashion

Hello EveryBody, Today I have quite a traditional or “touristy” outfit which I love and I think if I could wear it then it would be sightseeing in the streets of Europe,or maybe you could just wear it for a picnic in the park the choice is yours but those are just my ideas. If you have noticed I have used a lot of dark blue in this outfit which is in many shops at the moment so I think it’s a trend? I made this outfit on an app called Covet Fashion if you want to know more about this app then read my first few posts.

20140531-024918 pm-53358264.jpg

Top: Joie

Shorts: Hudson

Shoes: Yosi Samara

Bag: Oryany

Earrings: Karen London

Like For A Happy Me👍

Comment Ideas And Suggestions💻

Spread The Word On This Blog If You Enjoy It💭

Follow And I’ll Follow Back☀️

HayelzBlog🌷

Standard

2 thoughts on “Traditional Summer Outfit-Covet Fashion

  1. Wow, great post! Hi there, I’m Cameron and I’m just starting my blog. Please follow me back and check out my blog, I do think you would like it. Also, I would appreciate any tips on how to get such a successful blog, like yours. Thank you!

    • Thank you so much!! Checked Out your blog and followed, I really enjoy reading it and I will definitely check back to see what you have posted. My tips are just stay constituent in your posts but your really well! And remember enjoy making posts it will shine through your work!

Leave a Reply

