The Happiness Of Summer And Spring

20140622-085057 pm-75057283.jpg

HayelzBlog

The Girl With a Ponytail

IMG_7367I’ve recently been ask if I’m constantly shopping and changing my wardrobe because I’m always seen wearing different outfits. To tell you the truth, if I could, I would probably shop ‘til I drop, but in reality I don’t. Don’t get me wrong, I do have moments where I’ll go on crazy shopping sprees, but in general, I try and budget myself. The trick in all of this is to mix and match the items you already have in your wardrobe, and if you’re really good at it, you can come up with an outfit that’ll have people asking if you just went shopping again. I think that’s what fashion is all about, combining items you already have and giving it new life through new outfits. And don’t worry, if you’re lacking inspiration, go on fashion blogs, browse around on the internet, look through magazines, most likely you’ll see an…

View original post 175 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

