Going Shopping- Covet Fashion Outfit

Hello EveryOne, I am actually quite proud of my self since this is my second post this week and I probably will do another on later in the week. And I do relies how dumb that may sound but it does get really hard to post sometimes since I do get busy in the week but anyway onto the outfit which I find perfect for going shopping just because it is quite comfy and laid back AND just perfect. If your style is tough girl I think this could be great for you and the black leather is definitely a great touch!

20140709-062138 pm-66098579.jpg

Jumper: Zimmerman

Jeans: J Brand (great for jeans)

Shoes: Me Too Shoes

Bag: Botkier

Bangle: Karen London

Ring: Karen London

Earrings: Karen London ( great for silver jewelry )

Necklace: Jenny Bird

🌈Follow And I’ll Follow Back🌈

🍇hayelzblog🍇

Standard

Leave a comment