In The Country: On The Farm- Covet Fashion Outfit

Hello EveryOne, So I was thinking the other day about this blog and how I could make it a little better and then I came to a conclusion that maybe I could have a theme to my outfits each week so this week will be “In The Country” and next week ” On The Beach” And then I will try to post these 1-3 times a week, anyway for today’s outfit is a really cool denim outfit. I also think it’s perfect for a day on the farm ( hence the name ) But please comment if you like this idea.

20140714-043146 pm-59506649.jpg

Top: Rails

Shorts: Black Orchid

Shoes: Be & D

Necklace: Jenny Bird

Earrings: Mabel Chong

Ring: Karen London

🌈Follow And I’ll Follow Back🌈

🍇HayelzBlog🍇

Standard

Leave a Reply

