On The Beach-Country Swimming_Covet Fashion Outfit_

Hello EveryOne, So as I said last week I am doing a theme for my outfits each week so this week is “On The Beach” so I’ll be showing you bathing suits and cover ups. Next week the theme of the outfits will be “Picnic In The Park” and I already have a few ideas for outfits.
So on with today’s outfit l thought maybe to not go straight to the Beach theme straight away so I found this foresty ( if that’s a word ) swim suit and if your in the country and your swimming somewhere this would be really nice and even at the beach if you wanted to!

20140724-045028 pm-60628909.jpg

SwimSuit: Vitamin A By Amelia Stevens

Shoes: Madison Harding

Bag: Cashhimi

Necklace: Gemma Redux

Ring: Svelte Metals

🌈Follow And I’ll Follow Back🌈

🍇HayelzBlog🍇

Standard

Leave a Reply

