Week 3 Picnic In The Park- High Tea Picnic_Covet Fashion Outfit_

Hello EveryOne, So we have reached week 3 and the theme is “Picnic In The Park” hence the title. Also I want to thank you guys for 50 followers and I am so thankful and I hope you enjoy my blog and if you have any ideas of what I could do then please comment. With today’s Covet Fashion Outfit I have gone for a cool play suit, jumpsuit or romper ( however you call it ) which I believe is a huge trend for summer it is also one of those things that you can dress up or down, but I think I have gone up styling it with navy accessories.

20140730-032641 pm-55601206.jpg

Romper,Playsuit,Jumpsuit: 6 Shore Road

Shoes: Yosi Samra

Earrings: Nicole Miller

Necklace: Karen London

Ring: Karen London

Bag: Apologie

🌈Follow And I’ll Follow Back🌈

🍇HayelzBlog🍇

Standard

Leave a Reply

